Mission Impossible Director Open To Take On James Bond

Prolific Mission: Impossible writer-director Christopher McQuarrie has let the world know he would be open to explore helping steer the post-Daniel Craig era of James Bond. When asked on Twitter about a ScreenRant article fancasting McQuarrie into the franchise, the director coyly replied: “I have never been a hard guy to find.” The only hitch? […]

Legend Of Zelda-Like Dungeon Crawler Elementallis Demolishes Kickstarter Goal

After reaching its Kickstarter goal of €18,000 (about $22,000 USD) within 24 hours, Elementallis has managed to surpass nearly all of its stretch goals too. The Kickstarter for this Legend of Zelda-like dungeon crawler currently sits at just over $100,000 with under 48 hours left in its campaign. A 2D top-down adventure game, Elementallis sees […]

Legends of Runeterra Patch 2.90 Nerfs Irelia and Azir Deck, Boosts Taliyah and Malphite

Riot Games has released the notes for Legends of Runeterra’s upcoming Patch 2.90, and if you’ve enjoyed Irelia and Azir’s recent reign of dominance, we have bad news for you. The Follower and Spell that make the Irelia/Azir deck so powerful–Blossoming Blade and Inspiring Marshal–are seeing an increase in summoning cost and an adjustment in […]

Battlefield 6 Reveal Coming June 9

Battlefield 6, or whatever the new Battlefield game is called, will be announced on June 9. The official Battlefield Twitter channel offered the tease today, saying viewers can tune in at 7 AM PT / 10 AM ET / 4 PM CEST to see the reveal. Developer DICE previously said it would announce the new […]